Conference Committee

Dr. Shuangming Li, University of South Florida, China

Dr. Caichuan Wang, Hubei Urban Vocational College, China

Dr. Lin Yang, Hubei University of Automotive Technology, China

Program Committee

Prof. Briance Mascarenhas, Rutgers University-Camden, United States

Prof. Farookh Khadeer Hussain, University of Technology Sydney, Australia

Prof. Francisco Javier Santos Arteaga, Free University of Bolzano, Italy

Prof. Gholam R. Amin, University of New Brunswick, Canada

International Technical Committee

Prof. Hür Bersam Bolat, Istanbul Technical University, Turkey

Prof. Ibrahim H. Osman, American University of Beirut, Lebanon

Prof. Imed Kacem, Université de Lorraine, Nancy, France

Prof. Jana Hančlova, VŠB-Technical University of Ostrava, Czech Republic

Prof. Joshua Ignatius, University of Warwick, United Kingdom

Prof. Josef Jablonský, University of Economics Prague, Czech Republic

Prof. José Luis Verdegay, University of Granada, Spain

Important Dates | 重要日期
  • Submission Deadline: 2024.2.3
  • Registration Deadline: 2024.2.10
  • Conference Date: 2024.3.2
  • Notification Date: About a week after the submission
Submission Portal | 投稿方式

Mail Address:

If you have any question or need any assistance regarding the conference, please feel free to contact our conference specialists:

Linsey Zhou,周老师
  • 17318971636
  • 2207604930
Allen Hu,胡老师
  • 17318978771
  • 2594433747
Indexing Service | 索引服务
Technical Sponsor | 技术赞助商
Follow Us | 联系我们

Linsey Zhou,周老师

Allen Hu,胡老师